Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Intramural Schedule, Fall 2018

Carson-Newman University
INTRAMURAL SCHEDULE

FALL, 2018
EVENT START DATE

Orientation Olympics……………........………..………………..Saturday, August 25
Kiddy Pool Kickball………………........…………..…………Saturday, September 1
Flag Football……………………......…..…………………Wednesday, September 5
Beach Volleyball…………………......……………………Wednesday, September 5
Football Extravaganza………….….….........……………….Monday, September 10
Ultimate Frisbee………………….…….......…..……………Monday, September 17
Mini-Golf…………………………….…....….…………………Friday, September 21
9-Ball…………………………………..……………………..Monday, September 24
Corn Maze……………………….…......………………..Wednesday, September 26
5K Run…………………………………….…………………Saturday, September 29
Water Event (Battleship)………...........……..………………….Monday, October 1
Wiffleball……………………………...…….….……………Wednesday, October 10
Badminton…………………………...…….………..…………..Thursday, October 11
Spikeball…………………….………….....……………………..Tuesday, October 16
Volleyball……………………………….….…………………….Monday, October 22
Cornhole………………………………….…………………Wednesday, October 24
Connect Four/Game Night……...........….….……….….Wednesday, November 7
3-on-3 Basketball……………………....……………………Thursday, November 8
3 Point Shoot-out…………………….....………………Wednesday, November 28
College Bowl Pick ‘em………………......…………………….Monday, December 3
Video Games…………………………………………………..Tuesday, December 4

Registration and information for all intramural events at:

www.IMLeagues.com/Carson-Newman

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All