Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu

Administration

Leadership Executive Team (LET)

LEADERSHIP EXECUTIVE TEAM (LET TEAM)

The Leadership Executive Team is made up of the current BCM President and the chairperson of the six BCM Ministry Teams. The purpose for the LET Team is to give leadership to the overall LEAD Team and fulfill the mission of BCM. 

 

2019-2020 LET Team

 

BCM President-  Greta Linsley, gmlinsley@cn.edu 

 

B.A.S.I.C. Chair-  Austin Hall, awhall@cn.edu 

 

Communications Chair-  Kira Treadway, krtreadway@cn.edu 


Reach Chair-  Derick Marlow, dkmarlow@cn.edu

 

 

Missions Chair-  Lauren Sexton, lesexton@cn.edu 

 

Seed Co. Director- Jordan Watson, jfwatson@cn.edu  

Rankings & Recognitions View All