Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu


  1. Hope Adkins '18

    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    P: (865)-471-3222
    E: HAdkins@cn.edu
    More info
  2. John Bates

    Advancement Officer
    P: (865)-471-4829
    E: jBates@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Taylor Hawkins

    Carson-Newman Fund Coordinator Orange & Blue Society
    P: (865) 471-3233
    E: THawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Assistant Vice President for Advancement
    P: (865) 471-3245
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Lindsey Maples

    Advancement Gift Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3404
    E: lmaples@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Allen Morgan

    Acting Vice President for Advancement
    P: (865) 471-4369
    E: AMorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Leah Smith

    Assistant to the Vice Presidents for Advancement
    P: (865) 471-3459
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Susie Trentham

    Director of Advancement Services & Planned Giving Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All