Request Info!
Home Apply Now! Request Info!
Menu


  1. Hope Adkins '18

    Coordinator for Alumni Relations and Annual Fund
    P: (865)-471-3222
    E: HAdkins@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Taylor Hawkins

    Gifts Officer
    P: (865) 471-3233
    E: THawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Assistant Vice President for Advancement
    P: (865) 471-3245
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Jeff Roberts

    Vice President for University Relations
    P: (865)-471-3459
    E: Jroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Leah Smith

    Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
    P: (865) 471-3459
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Susie Trentham

    Director of Advancement Services & Planned Giving Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All