Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Leadership Council

Council Officers:

 Photo Coming Soon

Kay O’Brien, President, kobrien@cn.edu

 Photo Coming Soon

Amy Stover, WOV Chair, amystover49@gmail.com

Photo Coming Soon 

Debbie Bean, Chair-Elect, beandebjsr@aol.com

Photo Coming Soon

Susan Fendley, Past Chair, fendley5@yahoo.com

 Photo Coming Soon

Beverly Adams, Projects Coordinator, banntyson@gmail.com

 Photo Coming Soon

Susanne Sanders, Secretary, Sonia.sanders09@gmail.com

 Photo Coming Soon

Whitney McGowan, Treasurer, wmcgowan0726@gmail.com

 

Council Members:

 

Photo Coming Soon

Susan Davis, Resource Development Coordinator, sdavis4263@gmail.com

 Photo Coming Soon

Donna Hooker, Events Coordinator, dehmom@gmail.com

 Photo Coming Soon

Susanne Burnette, Member-at-Large, Susanne@burnettefamily.net

 Photo Coming Soon

Lea Ann Brummett, Member-at-Large, leaann.brummett@gmail.com

Photo Coming Soon

Katie Ragan, Campus Administrator, kragan@cn.edu 
YWOP Campus Advisor

 Photo Coming Soon

Rachel McCausland, Communications Coordinator, rachelmccausland@yahoo.com

Photo Coming Soon

Carol Strevel, Volunteer Coordinator, carolstrevel@gmail.com

Photo Coming Soon

Becky Ford, YWOP Co-Liaison, origamistar33@icloud.com

Ex-Officio Members:

Diana Nixon, kdnixondn@gmail.com

Allison Pelham, acpelham@gmail.com

 For more information about the responsibilities of each member of the Leadership Council, please refer to our position descriptions here.

Rankings & Recognitions View All