Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Wayne Ballard

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471 - 3544
    E: wballard@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Ross Brummett

    Vice President of Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  3. David Crutchley

    Chair of Religion, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3277
    E: dcrutchley@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Donald Garner

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471 - 3279
    E: dgarner@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Chad Hartsock

    Assistant Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3275
    E: chartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Merrill Hawkins

    Professor of Religion
    P: 471-3246
    E: mhawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Christine Jones

    Associate Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-4620
    E: cjones@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Dave McNeely

    Adjunct Professor (Religion), Student Success Counselor; Coordinator, Faith & Justice Scholars Program, Adjunct Professor (Religion)
    P: 865.471.4460
    E: dmcneely@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Anita Newport

    Administrative Assistant - Communications/Religion
    P: 471-3292
    E: anewport@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Andrew Smith

    Assistant Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471-3243
    E: asmith@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All