Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Kimberly Bolton

    Associate Professor of Graduate Nursing
    P: 865-471-4056
    E: kbolton@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Gregory Casalenuovo

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3236
    E: gcasalenuovo@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Mary Coleman

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4635
    E: mcoleman@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Sandra Farmer

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3482
    E: sfarmer@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Carolanne Henley

    Associate Professor of Nursing; Academic Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies in Nursing
    P: 865-471-4779
    E: chenley@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Bobbi Jones

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4083
    E: rljones@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Sharon McAnear

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4841
    E: smcanear@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Sue McBee

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3501
    E: smcbee@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Melina Rogers

    Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3425fax4574
    E: mrogers@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Pamela Rogers

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3215
    E: progers@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Kimberly Satterfield

    Assistant Professor Nursing
    P: 865-471-3508
    E: ksatterfield@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Angela F. Wood

    Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3442
    E: awood@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All