Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Pat Bivens

    Associate Professor of Music - Director of Bands
    P: 865.471.3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Ryan Fogg

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano; Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: 865.471.2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Angela Holder

    Associate Professor of Music - Voice and Small Choral Ensemble
    P: 865.471.3409
    E: aholder@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Mark Hussung

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Ann Jones

    Professor of Music - Voice; Chair of Vocal Division
    P: 865.471.3408
    E: ajones@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Clark Measels

    Chair of Music and Professor of Music - Church Music; Director of the Ball Institute of Church Music
    P: 865.471.3480
    E: cmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Thomas Milligan

    Professor of Music - Theory/History
    P: 865.471.3405
    E: tmilligan@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Richard Scruggs

    Associate Professor of Music - Saxophone/Theory/Chamber Winds
    P: 865-471-3435
    E: rscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  9. James "Jayme" W. Taylor

    Assistant Professor of Music ( Education/Instrumental)
    P: 865-471-3331
    E: jwtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Eric Thorson

    Professor of Music - Choral/Conducting/Education
    P: 865.471.3422
    E: ethorson@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Julie Wright

    Dept. Administrative Assistant, Music Librarian & Coordinator, and Director Preparatory Department
    P: 865.471.3328
    E: jwright@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All