Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Thomas Bass

    Professor of Mathematics, Mathematics Program Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3263
    E: tbass@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Christine Dalton

    Chair of Chemistry, Physics, and Mathematics; Associate Professor of Chemistry
    P: 865-471-3258
    More info
  3. Faye France

    Administrative Assistant - Biology Department; Chemistry, Physics, & Mathematics Department
    P: 865-471-3250
    E: ffrance@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Kenneth Massey

    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3262
    E: kmassey@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Mike Seale

    Associate Professor of Physics, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    P: 865-471-3261
    E: mseale@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Alden Starnes

    Associate Professor of Mathematics; Football PA Announcer
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: astarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Henry Suters

    Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3265
    E: hsuters@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All