Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Laura Andon

    Education - Admissions and Services Advisor
    P: 865-471-3444
    E: landon@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Lesa Baker

    Director of Field Experiences
    P: 865-471-3313
    E: lbaker@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Carolyn Cole Brewer

    Associate Professor of Counseling and Director of Graduate Studies in Counseling
    P: 865-471-2087
    E: cbrewer@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Michael Bundy

    Associate Professor of Counseling and Coordinator of Professional School Counseling Program
    P: 865-471-2085
    E: mbundy@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Brenda Dean

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3586
    E: bdean@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Mildred Sue Dukic

    Assistant Professor of Counseling
    P: 865-471-3288
    E: mdukic@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Mark Gonzales

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 512-577-0311
    E: mgonzales@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Kim Hawkins

    Chair of Education and Counseling; Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Debby Hayes

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-7109
    E: dhayes@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Education and Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Lisa Hodge

    Education - Data Management Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3320
    E: lhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Peggy Hypes

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3309
    E: phypes@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Sandy Long

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-4775
    E: slong@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Karen Milligan

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: kmilligan@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Patricia Murphree

    Professor of Education
    P: 423-300-8318
    E: pmurphree@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Julia Price

    Director of Ed.D/Ed.S. Programs; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-4765
    E: jprice@cn.edu
    More info
  17. P. Mark Taylor

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3494
    E: ptaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Sharon Teets

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3462
    E: steets@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Earnest Walker

    Director of Graduate Studies in Educational Leadership; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3445
    E: ewalker@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All