Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Laura Andon

    Education - Admissions and Services Advisor
    P: 865-471-3444
    E: landon@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Mark Brock

    Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-4793
    E: mbrock@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Steve A. Davidson

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3319
    E: sdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Brenda Dean

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3586
    E: bdean@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Mark Gonzales

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 512-577-0311
    E: mgonzales@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Kim Hawkins

    Chair of Education and Counseling; Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3314
    E: khawkins@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Debby Hayes

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-7109
    E: dhayes@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Danny Hinson

    Associate Professor of TESL
    P: 865-471-3310
    E: dhinson@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Margaret Hoag

    Administrative Assistant - Education and Counseling
    P: 865-471-4212
    E: mhoag@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Lisa Hodge

    Education - Data Management Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4831
    E: lhodge@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Peggy Hypes

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3309
    E: phypes@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Cindy Lang

    Assistant Professor of Education; Director of the Graduate Education Program
    P: 471-3436
    More info
  13. Sandy Long

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-4775
    E: slong@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Leah Preston

    Administrative Assistant - Education
    P: 865-471-4777
    E: lpreston@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Julia Price

    Director of Ed.D/Ed.S. Programs; Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3565
    E: jprice@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Brian Kelleher Sohn

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: bsohn@cn.edu
    More info
  17. P. Mark Taylor

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3494
    E: ptaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Earnest Walker

    Director of Graduate Studies in Educational Leadership; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3445
    E: ewalker@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All