Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Philip Bailey

    Assistant Professor of Business
    P: 865-471-7174
    E: pbailey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Hester Beecher

    Associate Professor of Marketing
    P: (865) 471-2048
    E: hbeecher@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Cassandra Catlett

    Associate Professor of Accounting
    P: (865) 471-3418
    E: ccatlett@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Zhongdong "Ronnie" Chen

    Assistant Professor of Finance
    P: 865-471-3433
    E: zchen@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Kyle J. Kaplan

    Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Director of the MBA Program
    P: 865-471-7124
    E: kkaplan@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Tori Knight

    Business Department Chair and Professor of Economics
    P: (865) 471-2081
    E: tknight@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kathy Lawson

    Administrative Assistant - Business
    P: (865) 471-3316
    E: klawson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Doreen McCammon

    Instructor of Business, Director, BBA & BSOL Programs
    P: 865-471-2064
    E: dmccammon@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All