Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Patsy Boyce

    Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3420
    E: pboyce@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Faye France

    Administrative Assistant - Biology Department; Chemistry, Physics, & Mathematics Department
    P: 865-471-3250
    E: ffrance@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Tiffany Halfacre

    Assistant Professor Biology
    P: 865-471-3251
    E: thalfacre@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Steve Karr

    Chair of Biology; Professor of Biology; Director of Health Pre-Professions
    P: 865-471-3252
    E: stkarr@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Susan Karr

    Instructor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3397
    E: sukarr@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Matt Wilkerson

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3255
    More info
  7. Stephen Wright

    Professor of Biology & Chemistry
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: swright@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All