Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Linda Gass

    Library - Archives Assistant
    P: 865-471-2083
    E: lgass@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Ami Hartsock

    Interlibrary Loan Assistant and Reserves
    P: 865-471-3337
    E: ahartsock@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Alison Jones

    Electronic Resources and Instruction Librarian
    P: 865-471-3340
    E: arjones@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Bruce G. Kocour

    Dean of Library Services; Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3336
    E: bkocour@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Al Lang

    Special Collections Librarian & Archivist; Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3542
    E: alang@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Danny Niceley

    Library - Circulation Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3335
    E: dniceley@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Sylvia Sawyer

    Acquisitions & Gov. Docs. Assistant
    P: 865-471-4847
    E: ssawyer@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Allison Scripa

    Reference and Instruction Librarian; Assistant Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3338
    E: ascripa@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Lori Thornton

    Technical Services Librarian; Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3339
    E: lthornton@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All