Undergraduate


Apply NowGive Now

Directory

  • Joan Cline

    Position: Periodicals Assistant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4820

    Email: jcline@cn.edu


  • Russell Drawdy

    Position: Special Projects

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3574

    Email: rdrawdy@cn.edu


  • Linda Gass

    Position: Archives Assistant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-2083

    Email: lgass@cn.edu


  • Ami Hartsock

    Position: Interlibrary Loan Assistant and Reserves

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3337

    Email: ahartsock@cn.edu


  • Alison Jones

    Position: Electronic Resources and Instruction Librarian

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3340

    Email: arjones@cn.edu


  • Bruce G. Kocour

    Position: Dean of Library Services

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3336

    Email: bkocour@cn.edu


  • Al Lang

    Position: Special Collections Librarian & Archivist

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3542

    Email: alang@cn.edu


  • Donnie Newman

    Position: Media Center Director

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3341

    Email: dnewman@cn.edu


  • Danny Niceley

    Position: Circulation Coordinator

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3335

    Campus Box: 70000

    Email: dniceley@cn.edu


  • Sylvia Sawyer

    Position: Acquisitions & Gov. Docs. Assistant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4847

    Email: ssawyer@cn.edu


  • Allison Scripa

    Position: Reference and Instruction Librarian

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3338

    Email: ascripa@cn.edu


  • Lori Thornton

    Position: Technical Services Librarian

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3339

    Email: lthornton@cn.edu