Home Apply Now!
Menu

Undergraduate

Directory



  1. Courtney Breeden

    Help Desk Coordinator / Manager
    P: 865-471-3506
    E: cbreeden@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Manuel Ceniceros

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: mceniceros@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Kevin Houk

    Associate Director of Information Technology
    P: 865-471-2034
    E: khouk@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Connie Kenyon

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3213
    E: ckenyon@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Nathan Miles

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3561
    E: nmiles@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Ande Munsey

    Data Analyst / Programmer, Enterprise Systems
    P: 865-471-3532
    E: amunsey@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Aaron Taylor

    Assistant Network and Systems Administrator
    P: 865-471-2015
    E: ataylor@cn.edu
    More info
  8. David Tuell

    Director of Information Technology
    P: 865-471-3506
    More info
  9. Joshua Weiler

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-4198
    E: jweiler@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Titus Whitelaw

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: twhitelaw@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All