Undergraduate


Apply NowGive Now

Directory

  • Justin Barton

    Position: Community Outreach

    Email: jebarton@cn.edu


  • Cloi Craig

    Position: Event Coordinator

    Email: hccraig@cn.edu


  • Katie Ferguson

    Position: Service Corps and Campus Outreach

    Email: kemason@cn.edu


  • Summer Gregory

    Position: Event Coordinator

    Email: smgregory@cn.edu


  • Irina Grigoryants

    Position: Technology and Online Communications

    Email: iagrigoryants@cn.edu


  • Clark Hasler

    Position: Service Corps and Campus Outreach

    Email: cahasler@cn.edu


  • Amie Misaiphon

    Position: Community Connections Coordinator

    Campus Phone: (865) 471-4830

    Campus Box: #72008

    Email: amisaiphon@cn.edu


  • Olivia Moore

    Position: Marketing and Public Relations

    Email: ojmoore329@cn.edu