Menu

Graduate & Adult Studies

Directory

  • Laura Andon

    Position: Admissions and Services Advisor

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3444

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: landon@cn.edu


  • Lesa Baker

    Position: Director of Field Experiences

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3313

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: lbaker@cn.edu


  • Mark Brock

    Position: Associate Professor of TESL

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4793

    Campus Box: 72015

    Email: mbrock@cn.edu


  • Emma Cody-Mitchell

    Position: Associate Professor of Education

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3547

    Campus Box: 71952

    Email: ecody-mitchell@cn.edu


  • Sara Demoiny

    Position: Instructor

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3319

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: sdemoiny@cn.edu


  • Kim Hawkins

    Position: Chair, Education Department and Behavioral Science

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3314

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: khawkins@cn.edu


  • Arlene Helms

    Position: Data Management Coordinator

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3320

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: ahelms@cn.edu


     


  • Danny Hinson

    Position: Associate Professor of TESL;

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3310

    Campus Box: 72015

    Email: dhinson@cn.edu


  • Lisa Hodge

    Position: Administrative Assistant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3320

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: lhodge@cn.edu


  • Peggy Hypes

    Position: Professor of Education

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3309

    Campus Box: 71872

    Email: phypes@cn.edu


  • Cindy Lang

    Position: Assistant Professor of Education; Director, Offsite Education Programs

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3436

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: clang@cn.edu


  • Sandy Long

    Position: Assistant Professor of Education

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4775

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: slong@cn.edu


  • Karen Milligan

    Position: Professor of Education

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3484

    Campus Box: 71874

    Email: kmilligan@cn.edu


  • Julia Price

    Position: Assistant Professor of Education; Director, Ed.D. and Ed.S. Programs

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4765

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: jprice@cn.edu


  • P. Mark Taylor

    Position: Associate Professor of Education

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3494

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: ptaylor@cn.edu


  • Sharon Teets

    Position: Professor, Education Department

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3462

    Campus Box: 71952 (Office located in Stokely Memorial room 60)

    Email: steets@cn.edu


  • Ernie Walker

    Position: Assistant Professor, Director of Educational Leadership

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3445

    Campus Box: 72013

    Email: ewalker@cn.edu


Rankings & Recognitions View All