Menu

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2013-2014

The University will observe the following holidays, and all offices will be closed on these days unless otherwise noted.

LABOR DAY: Monday, September 2, 2013

FALL BREAK: Monday and Tuesday, October 28 - 29, 2013 (Offices Not Closed)

THANKSGIVING: Thursday and Friday, November 28 - 29, 2013

CHRISTMAS: Offices will close at 4:30 p.m. Friday, December 20, 2013 and will
re-open Thursday, January 2, 2014

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: Monday, January 20, 2014

SPRING BREAK: Spring Break starts Saturday, March 15, 2014 and ends Sunday March 23, 2014. Non-faculty employees will have two spring holidays that can be scheduled during this time period. All administrative offices will remain open.

EASTER: Friday, April 18, and Monday, April 21, 2014

MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 26, 2014

INDEPENDENCE DAY: Friday, July 4, 2014

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All