Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Laura Wadlington

    Chair of Psychology; Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3270
    More info
  2. Denares Waites

    Assistant Coach – Football
    P: 471-3504
    More info
  3. Earnest Walker

    Director of Graduate Studies in Educational Leadership; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3445
    E: ewalker@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Gloria Walker

    Academic Success Coach & Athletic Liaison
    P: 865-471-2078 and 2072
    E: gwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jann Walker

    Receptionist/Personal Visit Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Darlene Wambaugh

    Associate Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jean-Ann Washam

    Director of Appalachian Outreach
    P: (865) 475-5611
    E: aoutreach@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Ondes H. Webster

    Director of Physical Plant and Construction Manager
    P: 471-3352 or 471-3356
    E: owebster@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Joshua Weiler

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-4198
    E: jweiler@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Heather Whaley

    Associate Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3297
    More info
  11. Kip Wheeler

    Associate Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3283
    More info
  12. Bethany White

    Associate Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3546
    More info
  13. Titus Whitelaw

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: twhitelaw@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Matt Wilkerson

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3255
    More info
  15. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Transfer Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Chad Williams

    Director of the Bonner Center for Service Learning & Civic Engagement
    P: 2052
    E: cwilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Shane Williams

    Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-4151
    E: swilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Bari Wilson

    Admissions Data Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4564
    E: bwilson@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Angela F. Wood

    Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3442
    E: awood@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Stacy N. Woods

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3353
    E: swoods@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Julie Wright

    Dept. Administrative Assistant, Music Librarian & Coordinator, and Director Preparatory Department
    P: 865.471.3328
    E: jwright@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Stephen Wright

    Professor of Biology & Chemistry
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: swright@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Jimmy Wyatt

    Director of Human Resources
    P: 471-7164
    E: jwyatt@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Men's Golf
    P: 865-471-3370
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All