Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Laura Wadlington

    Chair of Chairs, Chair of Psychology; Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3270
    More info
  2. Denares Waites

    Assistant Coach – Football
    P: 471-3504
    More info
  3. Bryan M. Walker

    Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Soccer
    P: 865-471-4744
    E: bmwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Earnest Walker

    Director of Graduate Studies in Educational Leadership; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3445
    E: ewalker@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jann Walker

    Receptionist/Personal Visit Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Gloria Walker '16

    Academic Success Coach & Athletic Liaison; Co-Director of Student Success
    P: 865-471-2078 and 2072
    E: gwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Darlene Wambaugh

    Associate Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Jean-Ann Washam

    Director of Appalachian Outreach
    P: (865) 475-5611
    E: aoutreach@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Ondes H. Webster

    Director of Physical Plant and Construction Manager
    P: 471-3352 or 471-3356
    E: owebster@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Stephanie N. Welsh

    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3470
    E: swelsh@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Heather Whaley

    Associate Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3297
    More info
  12. Kip Wheeler

    Associate Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3283
    More info
  13. Carl "Bubba" L. White, Jr.

    Assistant Football Coach - WR
    E: clwhite@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Titus Whitelaw

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: twhitelaw@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Matt Wilkerson

    Associate Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3255
    More info
  16. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Transfer Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Director Williams

    Director of the Bonner Center for Service Learning & Civic Engagement
    P: 2052
    More info
  18. Kelli Y. Williams

    Assistant Professor – First Year and Transfer Services Librarian
    P: 865-471-4820
    E: kwilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Shane Williams

    Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-4151
    E: swilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Bari Wilson

    Admissions Data Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4564
    E: bwilson@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Angela F. Wood

    Chair and Professor, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3442
    E: awood@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Stacy N. Woods

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance, Purchase Orders
    P: 865 471-3353
    E: swoods@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Julie Wright

    Dept. Administrative Assistant, Music Librarian & Coordinator, and Director Preparatory Department
    P: 865.471.3328
    E: jwright@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Stephen Wright

    Professor of Biology & Chemistry
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: swright@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Men's Golf
    P: 865-471-3370
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All