Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Tom R. Tabor

    Student Success & Advising Counselor
    P: 865-471-3430
    E: ttabor@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Aaron Taylor

    Assistant Network and Systems Administrator
    P: 865-471-2015
    E: ataylor@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jordan Taylor

    Interim Head Coach - Swimming
    P: 865-471-4821
    E: pmccord@cn.edu
    More info
  4. P. Mark Taylor

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3494
    E: ptaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Sharon Teets

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3462
    E: steets@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Lori Thornton

    Technical Services Librarian; Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3339
    E: lthornton@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Eric Thorson

    Professor of Music - Choral/Conducting/Education
    P: 865.471.3422
    E: ethorson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Susie Trentham

    Advancement Services Director
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Dee Trull

    Switchboard
    P: 865-471-2000, 471-3582 or on campus "0"
    E: dtrull@cn.edu
    More info
  11. David Tuell

    Director of Information Technology
    P: 865-471-3506
    More info
  12. Shannon Tuell

    Counselor
    P: (865) 471-3535
    E: stuell@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Mike Turner

    Director of Eagle Club; Asst. Head Coach - Football / Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
    P: 865-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Todd Turpin

    Web & New Media Manager
    P: 865-209-9706
    E: tturpin@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All