Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Kimberly Satterfield

    Assistant Professor Nursing
    P: 865-471-3508
    E: ksatterfield@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Sylvia Sawyer

    Acquisitions & Gov. Docs. Assistant
    P: 865-471-4847
    E: ssawyer@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Allison Scripa

    Reference and Instruction Librarian; Assistant Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3338
    E: ascripa@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Richard Scruggs

    Associate Professor of Music - Saxophone/Theory/Chamber Winds
    P: 865-471-3435
    E: rscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Danette Seale

    Executive Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Mike Seale

    Associate Professor of Physics, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
    P: 865-471-3261
    E: mseale@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Jill Seals

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3359
    More info
  8. Patti Lamb Self

    Student Success Director
    P: (865) 471-3483
    E: pself@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Kim Sexton

    Director of Student Health Services, BSN, RN
    P: 865-471-3350
    E: ksexton@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Dee Dee Sherrod

    Adminstrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 865-471-3242
    E: dsherrod@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Christopher "Chris" K. Shon

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-4991
    E: cshon@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Andrew Smith

    Assistant Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471-3243
    E: asmith@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Elaine Smith

    Controller
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Leah Smith

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator and Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor
    P: 865-471-4164
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Mike Sobiech

    Assistant Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3280
    E: msobiech@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Noah Soltau

    Assistant Professor of German and Linguistics
    P: 865-471-3291
    E: nsoltau@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Ken Sparks

    Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3361
    E: ksparks@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Greg Stanley

    Assistant Professor Exercise Science
    P: 865-471-3302
    E: gstanley@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Alden Starnes

    Associate Professor of Mathematics; Football PA Announcer
    P: 865-471-3562
    E: astarnes@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Valerie Stephens

    Director - Online and Distance Learning
    P: 865-471-4727
    E: vstephens@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Tyler Stepp

    Head Coach - Cross Country and Assistant Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3454
    E: sstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Nilma Stewart

    Adult & Graduate Admissions Representative for International and Domestic Students
    P: 865-471-3230
    E: nstewart@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Kara E. Stooksbury

    Chair of History, Political Science, and Sociology; Associate Professor of Political Science
    P: 865-471-3556
    More info
  25. Peggy Stroud

    Print Services
    P: 471-3214 or 471-2032
    More info
  26. Suzanne Strudwick

    Head Coach - Womens Golf
    P: 471-4983
    More info
  27. Regina Sullivan

    Dean of Global Education
    P: 865-471-4774
    E: rsullivan@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Melissa Summey

    Assistant Director, Center for Global Education
    P: 865-471-4153
    E: msummey@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Henry Suters

    Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3265
    E: hsuters@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All