Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Julie Rabun

    Chair and Professor of Art (Graphic Design)
    P: 865-471-3332
    E: jrabun@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kathren "Katie" J. Ragan

    Financial Aid Representative
    P: P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jennifer H. Ray

    Administrative Assistant - English Language Institute (ELI)
    P: 865-471-4475
    E: jray@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: 471-3466
    More info
  5. Dan Redding

    Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Amy Reed

    Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3222
    E: areed@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Tina Rich

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Amy Richey

    Administrative Assistant for School of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: 471-3295
    More info
  9. Brandon A. Roberts

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: baroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Lori Anita Beasley Roberts

    Administrative Assistant - Psychology Department and History/Political Science/SociologyDepartment
    P: 865-471-3326, 865-471-3439
    E: lroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Melina Rogers

    Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3425fax4574
    E: mrogers@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Pamela Rogers

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3215
    E: progers@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Dianne Rorie

    Admin Assistant - Former Student Accounts
    P: 865-471-3206
    E: drorie@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Linda Rosser

    Administrative Assistant - English; Philosophy, World Languages, and Linguistics; and Honors Program
    P: 865-471-3545
    E: lrosser@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Amber Roth

    Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3296
    E: aroth@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All