Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Julie Rabun

    Associate Professor of Art (Graphic Design) and Department Chairperson
    P: 865-471-3332
    E: jrabun@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Tanya Ramsey

    Assistant Professor Sociology
    P: (865) 471-3306
    More info
  3. Jennifer H. Ray

    Administrative Assistant - English Language Institute (ELI)
    P: 865-471-4475
    E: jray@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: 471-3466
    More info
  5. Dan Redding

    Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Amy Reed

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3222
    E: areed@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Troy Reed

    Appalachian Outreach
    P: 475-5611
    More info
  8. Nick Reviez

    Assistant Coach - Football
    P: 471-3369
    More info
  9. Tina Rich

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Amy Richey

    Administrative Assistant for School of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: 471-3295
    More info
  11. Rachael Ripley

    Graduate Advising Coordinator
    P: 865-471-7140
    E: rripley@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Lori Anita Beasley Roberts

    Administrative Assistant - Psychology Department and History/Political Science/SociologyDepartment
    P: 865-471-3326, 865-471-3439
    E: lroberts@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Linda Robinson

    Associate Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3299
    E: lrobinson@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Melina Rogers

    Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3425fax4574
    E: mrogers@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Pamela Rogers

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3215
    E: progers@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Dianne Rorie

    Administrative Assistant to CFO
    P: 865-471-3206
    E: drorie@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Linda Rosser

    Administrative Assistant - English; Philosophy, World Languages, and Linguistics; and Honors Program
    P: 865-471-3545
    E: lrosser@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Amber Roth

    Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
    P: 865/471-3541
    E: aroth@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Kelli Ruffatto

    Art Manager
    P: 865-471-4389
    E: kshell@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All