Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Linda Parks

    Accounts Payable
    P: 865-471-3211
    E: lparks@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Jan Parman

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 865-471-3241
    E: jparman@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Paul M. Percy

    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Ted Russell Distinguished Professor of Business
    P: 865-471-3219
    E: ppercy@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Anya Piotrowski

    Bonner Community Development Coordinator
    P: 471-4830
    E: apiotrowski@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Aaron Porter

    Dean of Enrollment Management
    P: 865-471-3229
    E: aporter@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Leah Preston

    Administrative Assistant - Global Education
    P: 865-471-4777
    E: lpreston@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Julia Price

    Director of Ed.D/Ed.S. Programs; Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-4765
    E: jprice@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All