Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Karenna Malavanti

    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3470
    More info
  2. Sherry Manning

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3469
    More info
  3. Julia Marshall

    Administrative Assistant ELI and Social Sciences
    P: 865-471-4475
    E: jmarshall@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Billy R. Martin

    Maintenance - Athletic Fields/Mail Delivery
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  5. William R. Massengill

    Maintenance - Athletic Fields/Mail Delivery
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  6. Kenneth Massey

    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3262
    E: kmassey@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Stacy Masters

    Administrative Assistant - Health, Counseling, and Disability Services
    P: 865-471-3350
    E: smasters@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Dee Matchett

    Instructor - ELI
    P: 865-471-3543
    E: dmatchett@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Sharon McAnear

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4841
    E: smcanear@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Sue McBee

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3501
    E: smcbee@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Doreen McCammon

    Instructor of Business, Director, BBA & BSOL Programs
    P: 865-471-2064
    E: dmccammon@cn.edu
    More info
  12. John McClellan

    Chair of Philosphy, Linguistics and World Languages; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
    P: 865-471-3579
    E: jmcclellan@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Brent McLemore

    Career Services Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4483
    E: bmclemore@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Jason C. McMillan

    Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Soccer
    P: 865-471-4744
    E: jmcmillan@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Louise McMurry

    Admissions Campus Experience Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4826
    E: lmcmurry@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Dave McNeely

    Adjunct Professor (Religion), Student Success Counselor; Coordinator, Faith & Justice Scholars Program, Adjunct Professor (Religion)
    P: 865.471.4460
    E: dmcneely@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Denise Meade

    Administrative Assistant - Vice-President of Student Affairs, Dean of Students, and Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3235/2009
    E: dmeade@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Clark Measels

    Chair of Music and Professor of Music - Church Music; Director of the Ball Institute of Church Music
    P: 865.471.3480
    E: cmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Nenette Measels

    Director of Campus Ministries
    P: (865) 471-3437
    E: nmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Garrett Meggs

    Director of Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3485
    E: gmeggs@cn.edu
    More info
  21. John N. Messer

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  22. Ralph Messer

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  23. Kipland E. Miles

    Maintenance - Cafeteria Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3517
    More info
  24. Lee E. Miles

    Maintenance - Mechanic
    P: 865 471-3509
    More info
  25. Nathan Miles

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3561
    E: nmiles@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Libby Miller

    Executive Assistant to the President
    P: 865-471-3200
    E: lmiller@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Karen Milligan

    Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3484
    E: kmilligan@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Thomas Milligan

    Professor of Music - Theory/History
    P: 865.471.3405
    E: tmilligan@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Mike Mincey

    Head Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3366
    E: mmincy@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Joe J. Mixon

    Residence Life Coordinator – Heritage Hall
    P: 865.471.3485
    E: jmixon@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Kayla Moffitt

    Admissions Representative
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Richard Moodie

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Soccer
    P: 865-471-3520
    E: rmoodie@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Dennis H. Moore

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  34. Allen Morgan

    Athletic Director
    P: 865-471-3372
    E: amorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Chad Morris

    Associate Director of Campus Ministries
    P: (865) 471-3536
    E: cmorris@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Ande Munsey

    Data Analyst / Programmer, Enterprise Systems
    P: 865-471-3532
    E: amunsey@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Johnathan Murph

    Financial Aid Counselor, Adult and Graduate Studies
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Patricia Murphree

    Professor of Education
    P: 423-300-8318
    E: pmurphree@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Diana Musall

    Treasurer's Office - General Ledger
    P: 865-471-3210
    E: dmusall@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All