Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Sherry Manning

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3469
    More info
  2. Billy R. Martin

    Maintenance - Athletic Fields/Mail Delivery
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  3. William R. Massengill

    Maintenance - Athletic Fields/Mail Delivery
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  4. Kenneth Massey

    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    P: 865-471-3262
    E: kmassey@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Stacy Masters

    Administrative Assistant - Health, Counseling, and Disability Services
    P: 865-471-3350
    E: smasters@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Sharon McAnear

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4841
    E: smcanear@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Sue McBee

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3501
    E: smcbee@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Doreen McCammon

    Instructor of Business, Director, BBA & BSOL Programs
    P: 865-471-2064
    E: dmccammon@cn.edu
    More info
  9. John McClellan

    Chair of Philosphy, Linguistics and World Languages; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
    P: 865-471-3579
    E: jmcclellan@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Keith H. McDaniel

    Multimedia Specialist, Adjunct Professor
    P: 865-471-3460
    E: kmcdaniel@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Shonda "Danielle" McIntyre

    Visiting Instructor of Nursing
    E: smcintyre@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Brent McLemore

    Career Services Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4483
    E: bmclemore@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Dave McNeely

    Student Success Counselor; Coordinator, Faith & Justice Scholars Program, Adjunct Professor (Religion)
    P: 865.471.4460
    E: dmcneely@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Denise Meade

    Administrative Assistant - Vice-President of Student Affairs, Dean of Students, and Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3235/2009
    E: dmeade@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Clark Measels

    Professor of Music - Church Music; Director of the Ball Institute of Church Music
    P: 865.471.3480
    E: cmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Nenette Measels

    Director of Campus Ministries
    P: (865) 471-3437
    E: nmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Garrett Meggs

    Director of Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3049
    E: gmeggs@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Richard J. Melton

    Applications Programmer - Enterprise Systems
    P: 865-471-4198
    E: rmelton@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Evan P. Mendes

    Maintenance - A/C Helper
    P: 865-471-3353
    E: ekmendes1@gmail.com
    More info
  20. John N. Messer

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  21. Kipland E. Miles

    Maintenance - Cafeteria Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3517
    More info
  22. Lee E. Miles

    Maintenance - Mechanic
    P: 865 471-3509
    More info
  23. Nathan Miles

    Enterprise Systems Programmer/Analyst
    P: 865-471-3561
    E: nmiles@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Libby Miller

    Executive Assistant to the President
    P: 865-471-3200
    E: lmiller@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Rodney K. Miller

    Maintenance - Boiler/Grounds/Setups
    P: 865-471-3353
    More info
  26. Mike Mincey

    Head Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3366
    E: mmincy@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Joe J. Mixon

    Residence Life Coordinator – Heritage Hall
    P: 865.471.3485
    E: jmixon@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Kayla Moffitt

    Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Dennis H. Moore

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  30. Allen Morgan

    Vice President for Athletics and Athletic Director
    P: 865-471-3372
    E: amorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Lisa Morgan

    Advisor and Counselor, Reading Adjunct Faculty
    P: 865-471-4808
    E: lmorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Chad Morris

    Associate Director of Campus Ministries
    P: (865) 471-3536
    E: cmorris@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Ande Munsey

    Data Analyst / Programmer, Enterprise Systems
    P: 865-471-3532
    E: amunsey@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Johnathan Murph

    Financial Aid Counselor, Adult and Graduate Studies
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Diana Musall

    Student Accounts Manager
    P: 865-471-3210
    E: dmusall@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All