Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Steven Lake

    Director Safety and Security
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: slake@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Safety and Security
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Tracey D. Lane

    Assistant Director of Physical Plant
    P: 865 471-3499
    E: tdlane@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Al Lang

    Special Collections Librarian & Archivist; Associate Professor of Library Science
    P: 865-471-3542
    E: alang@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Cindy Lang

    Assistant Professor of Education; Director, Offsite Education Programs
    P: 471-3436
    More info
  6. Andrea "Shelly" M. Laux

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3459
    E: slaux@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kathy Lawson

    Administrative Assistant - Business
    P: (865) 471-3316
    E: klawson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Mary Leidig

    Executive Director of University Relations
    P: (865) 471-3402
    E: mleidig@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Denise Lindsey

    Administrative Assistant - Registrar's Office
    P: 865-471-3240
    E: dlindsey@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Gretchen Long

    Financial Aid Counselor
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Jeffrey A. Long

    Assistant Professor of Political Science
    P: 865-471-3322
    E: jlong@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Sandy Long

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-4775
    E: slong@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Jean Love

    Associate Professor of HPSS, Department of Physical Education and Exercise Science; Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis
    P: 865-471-3244
    E: jlove@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All