Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Shara K. Galloway

    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    P: 865-471-3587
    E: sgalloway@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Donald Garner

    Professor of Religion
    P: (865) 471 - 3279
    E: dgarner@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Linda Gass

    Library - Archives Assistant
    P: 865-471-2083
    E: lgass@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Mary Gatlin

    Campus Mail Services
    P: 471-3348
    More info
  5. Coree L. Georgenson

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3498
    E: cgeorgenson@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Mark Gonzales

    Assistant Professor of Education
    P: 512-577-0311
    E: mgonzales@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Michael Graves

    Assistant Softball Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4289
    E: mgraves@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Sheryl M. Gray

    University Registrar
    P: 865-471-3240
    E: sgray@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Tina Griffin

    Financial Aid - Customer Service Coordinator
    P: (800) 678-9061 or (865) 471-3247
    E: financialaid@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Tom Griffin

    Head Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: tgriffin@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Timothy C. Guthrie, II

    Senior Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-2070
    E: tguthrie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All