Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Sandra Farmer

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3482
    E: sfarmer@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Nancy Farris

    Director - Child Development Lab
    P: 865-471-3488
    More info
  3. Michael "Scott" Faulkenberry

    Vice President for Advancement
    P: 865-471-4369; cell 843-230-9876
    E: sfaulkenberry@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Luke Fekete

    Senior Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-4145
    E: lfekete@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Steven J. Finchum

    Maintenance - Electrician and Phone Technician
    P: 865 471-3352
    E: sfinchum@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Vincyl D. Fitzgerald, II

    Student Development Coordinator - Bonner Center for Service Learning & Civic Engagement
    P: 865-471-4315
    E: vfitzgerald@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Lisa Flanary

    Associate Professor of Art (Photography; Art Appreciation)
    P: 865-471-4988
    E: lflanary@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Ryan Fogg

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano; Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: 865.471.2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Amanda Ford

    Assistant Professor of History
    P: 865-471-3327
    E: aford@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Karrie Foust

    Appalachian Outreach
    P: 865-475-5611
    More info
  11. Karina Fox

    Major Gifts Officer
    P: 865-471-3458
    E: kfox@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Faye France

    Administrative Assistant - Biology Department; Chemistry, Physics, & Mathematics Department
    P: 865-471-3250
    E: ffrance@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Dave Franklin

    Head Coach - Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4216
    E: franklin@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All