Home Apply Now!
Menu
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-3515
    More info
  2. Jerry R. Calfee

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  3. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Carolyn Carlisle

    Associate Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3271
    More info
  5. Marian Carrier

    Human Resources Administrator
    P: 865-471-3232
    E: mcarrier@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Eddie Carter

    Compliance Coordinator - Athletics
    P: 865-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Gregory Casalenuovo

    Associate Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-3236
    E: gcasalenuovo@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-4846
    More info
  9. Cassandra Catlett

    Associate Professor of Accounting
    P: (865) 471-3418
    E: ccatlett@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Jennifer Catlett

    Director of Counseling
    P: (865) 471-3533
    E: jcatlett@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Adam Cavalier

    C-N Sports Information Director
    P: 471-3367 or 471-3513
    E: cavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Leannda Cavalier

    Multimedia Specialist
    P: 865-472-3460
    E: lcavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Manuel Ceniceros

    Network and Systems Support Specialist
    P: 865-471-2042
    E: mceniceros@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Martha H. Chambers

    Chief Financial Officer
    P: 865-471-4351
    E: mchambers@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Zhongdong "Ronnie" Chen

    Assistant Professor of Finance
    P: 865-471-3433
    E: zchen@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Tommy Clapp

    Director of First Year and Conference Services
    P: (865) 471-3589
    E: tclapp@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Maria Clark

    Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
    P: 865-471-3289
    More info
  18. R. Barry Clark

    Assistant Professor of English as a Second Language, Director of the English Language Institute
    P: 865-471-3543
    E: bclark@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Emma Cody-Mitchell

    Associate Professor of Education
    P: 865-471-3547
    E: ecody-mitchell@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Kitty Coffey

    Chair and Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    P: 865-471-3295
    More info
  22. Mary Coleman

    Assistant Professor of Nursing
    P: 865-471-4635
    E: mcoleman@cn.edu
    More info
  23. James Collins

    Professor of Psychology
    P: 865-471-3570
    More info
  24. Shannon Collins

    Associate Professor of English
    P: 865-471-3596
    More info
  25. Alisha Cox

    Administrative Assistant - Student Activities and Recreational Services
    P: 865-471-3440
    E: acox@cn.edu
    More info
  26. Glenn Cragwall

    Associate Professor of Communication
    P: 865-471-3434
    More info
  27. David Crutchley

    Chair of Religion, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3277
    E: dcrutchley@cn.edu
    More info
  28. John Cryder

    Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  29. Shaleen Cunningham

    International Admissions Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3431
    E: sfowler@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All