Home Apply Now!
Menu

Army R.O.T.C.

  1. Robert Bates

    Human Resources Administrator
    P: ext 3374
    E: rbates@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Scott Bryant

    Recruiting and Operations Officer
    P: ext 3380
    E: sbryant@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Tracy Davidson

    Senior Military Science Instructor
    P: ext 40891
    E: tdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Ryan Fuesting

    Assistant Professor of Military Science
    P: ext 3474
    E: rfuesting@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Stephen Howe

    Professor of Military Science
    P: 865-471-3384
    E: showe@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Jeremiah Ross

    Senior Millitary Instructor
    P: ext 3377
    E: jross@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All