Home Apply Now!
Menu

Advancement

  1. Michael "Scott" Faulkenberry

    Vice President for Advancement
    P: 865-471-4369; cell 843-230-9876
    E: sfaulkenberry@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Karina Fox

    Major Gifts Officer
    P: 865-471-3458
    E: kfox@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Lindsey K. Maples

    Advancement Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3404
    E: lmaples@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Kathren "Katie" J. Ragan

    Women of Vision Campus Administrator and Young Women of Promise Campus Advisor
    P: 865-471-4164
    E: kragan@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Amy Reed '99

    Director of Alumni Relations
    P: 865-471-3222
    E: areed@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Leah Smith

    Administrative Assistant - Advancement
    P: 865-471-4164
    E: lsmith@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Susie Trentham

    Advancement Services Director
    P: 865-471-3500
    E: strentham@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All