Home Apply Now!
Menu

Music

  1. Pat Bivens

    Associate Professor of Music - Director of Bands
    P: 865.471.3496
    E: pbivens@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Ryan Fogg

    Associate Professor of Music - Piano; Director of Keyboard Studies
    P: 865.471.2057
    E: rfogg@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Angela Holder

    Chair and Professor of Music - Voice and Small Choral Ensemble
    P: 865.471.3409
    E: aholder@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Mark Hussung

    Professor of Music - Piano
    P: 865.471.3406
    E: mhussung@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Clark Measels

    Professor of Music - Church Music; Director of the Ball Institute of Church Music
    P: 865.471.3480
    E: cmeasels@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Richard Scruggs

    Associate Professor of Music - Saxophone/Theory/Chamber Winds
    P: 865-471-3435
    E: rscruggs@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Derek L. Simpson

    Music Library Administrative Assistant
    P: 865-471-3330
    E: dsimpson@cn.edu
    More info
  8. James "Jayme" W. Taylor

    Assistant Professor of Music ( Education/Instrumental)
    P: 865-471-3331
    E: jwtaylor@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Eric Thorson

    Professor of Music - Choral/Conducting/Education
    P: 865.471.3422
    E: ethorson@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Julie Wright

    Dept. Administrative Assistant, Music Librarian & Coordinator, and Director Preparatory Department
    P: 865.471.3328
    E: jwright@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Joshua Zink

    Assistant Professor of Music – Voice
    P: 865-471-3408
    E: jzink@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All