Directory

  • David Barger

    Position: Athletics Director Emeritus

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3367

    Email: dbarger@cn.edu

    Retirement Announcement          


  • Chuck Benson

    Position: Head Coach - Men's Basketball

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3371

    Email: cbenson@cn.edu


  • Christy Bowlin

    Position: Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach

    Campus Phone: 471-4754

    Email: cbowlin@cn.edu


  • Nancy Branim

    Position: Softball - Assistant Coach

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4289

    Email: nbranim@cn.edu


  • Eddie Carter

    Position: Compliance Coordinator

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3365

    Email: ecarter@cn.edu


  • Matt Carter

    Position: Assistant Coach - Baseball


  • Mike Clowney

    Position: Asst. Head Coach - Football / Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3571

    Email: mclowney@cn.edu


  • Brianne Coon

    Position: Softball - Graduate Assistant


  • John Cryder

    Position: Football - Tight Ends Coach

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3363

    Email: jcryder@cn.edu


  • Tina Dalton

    Position: Assistant Coach - Cross Country

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3454

    Email: tmdalton@cn.edu


  • Tina Dalton

    Position: Track and Field - Assistant Coach

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3454

    Email: tmdalton@cn.edu


  • Francois Dubourdeau

    Position: Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4744

    Email: fdubourdeau@cn.edu


  • Laura Elliot

    Position: Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball


  • Tom Griffin

    Position: Head Coach - Baseball

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3465

    Email: tgriffin@cn.edu


  • Wayne Harvey

    Position: Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4822


  • Blake Herring

    Position: Pitching Coach - Baseball

    Campus Box: 471-3526

    Email: bherring@cn.edu


  • Aaron Hutsell

    Position: Football - Defensive Backs Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4794

    Email: ahutsell@cn.edu


  • Vickee Kazee-Hollifield

    Position: Head Coach - Softball / Senior Women's Administrator

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3424

    Email: vhollifield@cn.edu


  • Vanessa Kinsler-Smith

    Position: Volleyball - Asst. Coach


  • Mac Lambert

    Position: Football - Assistant Running Backs Coach

    Email: mlambert@cn.edu


  • Dr. Jean Love

    Position: Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3244

    Email: jlove@cn.edu


  • Paige T. McCord

    Position: Head Swimming Coach

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4821

    Email: pmccord@cn.edu


  • Mike Mincey

    Position: Head Coach - Women's Basketball

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3366

    Email: mmincy@cn.edu


  • Shannon Mincey

    Position: Head Coach - Volleyball

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4216

    Email: smincey@cn.edu


  • John Minor

    Position: Head Coach - Men's Golf

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3370

    Email: jminor@cn.edu


  • Richard Moodie

    Position: Head Coach - Men's Soccer

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3520

    Email: rmoodie@cn.edu


  • Amanda Moore

    Position: Head Coach - Women's Golf

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4983

    Email: amoore@cn.edu


  • Allen Morgan

    Position: Athletic Director

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3372

    Email: amorgan@cn.edu


  • Charlie Munroe

    Position: Assistant Coach - Baseball


  • David Needs

    Position: Asst. Head Coach / Director of Football Operations / Quarterbacks Coach * Head Coach - Track and Field

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3360

    Email: dneeds@cn.edu


  • Michael Potts

    Position: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball


  • Dan Redding

    Position: Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3398

    Email: dredding@cn.edu


  • Mills Rogers

    Position: Graduate Assistant - Baseball


  • Blake Ryan

    Position: Men's Tennis - Assistant

    Email: wbryan@cn.edu


  • Morgan Scott

    Position: Women's Soccer - Graduate Assistant

    Email: mescott@cn.edu


  • Mark Smith

    Position: Men's Soccer - Asst. Coach


  • Ken Sparks

    Position: Head Coach - Football

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3361

    Email: ksparks@cn.edu


  • Jessica Tarbet

    Position: Golf - Assistant Coach


  • Ashley Tipton

    Position: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3511

    Email: atipton@cn.edu


  • Robert Trentham , Ph.D.

    Position: NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3253

    Campus Box: 71890

    Email: btrentham@cn.edu


  • Mike Turner

    Position: Asst. Head Coach - Football / Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3364

    Email: mturner@cn.edu


  • Mike Van Bruggen

    Position: Head Athletic Trainer

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3368

    Email: mvanbruggen@cn.edu


  • Denares Waites

    Position: Football - Safeties Coach

    Campus Phone: 471-3504


  • Shane Williams

    Position: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4151

    Email: swilliams@cn.edu