Home Apply Now!
Menu

Directory



  1. Skyler Barnett

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: sbarnett@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Mark Bounds

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: mbounds@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: 471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Tatum L. Burstrom

    Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
    P: 865-471-3511
    E: tburstrom@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-3515
    More info
  7. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Eddie Carter

    Compliance Coordinator - Athletics
    P: 865-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-4846
    More info
  10. Adam Cavalier

    C-N Sports Information Director
    P: 471-3367 or 471-3513
    E: cavalier@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  12. John Cryder

    Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Dave Franklin

    Head Coach - Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4216
    E: franklin@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Coree L. Georgenson

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3498
    E: cgeorgenson@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Michael Graves

    Assistant Softball Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4289
    E: mgraves@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Tom Griffin

    Head Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: tgriffin@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Aaron Hutsell

    Football - Defensive Backs Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4794
    E: ahutsell@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Doodle Johnson

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics; Eagle Club Assistant
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: djohnson@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Vickee Kazee-Hollifield

    Head Coach - Softball / Senior Women's Administrator
    P: 865-471-3424
    E: vhollifield@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Petra Knight

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-2049
    E: knight@cn.edu
    More info
  21. Jean Love

    Associate Professor of HPSS, Department of Physical Education and Exercise Science; Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis
    P: 865-471-3244
    E: jlove@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Sherry Manning

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3469
    More info
  23. Mike Mincey

    Head Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3366
    E: mmincy@cn.edu
    More info
  24. Richard Moodie

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Soccer
    P: 865-471-3520
    E: rmoodie@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Allen Morgan

    Athletic Director
    P: 865-471-3372
    E: amorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  26. David Needs

    Head Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3360
    E: dneeds@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Kyle A. Peck

    Head Beach Volleyball Coach
    P: 865-471-4813
    E: kpeck@cn.edu
    More info
  28. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: 471-3466
    More info
  29. Dan Redding

    Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Nick Reviez

    Assistant Coach - Football
    P: 471-3369
    More info
  31. Jill Seals

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3359
    More info
  32. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Ken Sparks

    Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3361
    E: ksparks@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Tyler Stepp

    Head Coach - Cross Country and Assistant Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3454
    E: sstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Suzanne Strudwick

    Head Coach - Womens Golf
    P: 471-4983
    More info
  36. Jordan Taylor

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming
    P: 865-471-4821
    E: pmccord@cn.edu
    More info
  37. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Mike Turner

    Director of Eagle Club; Asst. Head Coach - Football / Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
    P: 865-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info
  39. Mike Van Bruggen

    Head Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3368
    E: mvanbruggen@cn.edu
    More info
  40. Denares Waites

    Assistant Coach – Football
    P: 471-3504
    More info
  41. Shane Williams

    Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-4151
    E: swilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  42. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Men's Golf
    P: 865-471-3370
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All