Home Apply Now!
Menu

Directory



  1. Skyler Barnett

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3526
    E: sbarnett@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Chuck Benson

    Head Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3371
    E: cbenson@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Mark Bounds

    Assistant Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: mbounds@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Christy Bowlin

    Head Cheerleading & Dance Coach
    P: 471-4754
    E: cbowlin@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Matt Cahoon

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-3515
    More info
  6. Brwyan Campbell

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3419
    E: campbell@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Eddie Carter

    Compliance Coordinator - Athletics
    P: 865-471-3365
    E: ecarter@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Becky Cate

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 471-4846
    More info
  9. Mike Clowney

    Asst. Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3571
    E: mclowney@cn.edu
    More info
  10. John Cryder

    Tight Ends Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3363
    E: jcryder@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Dave Franklin

    Head Coach - Volleyball
    P: 865-471-4216
    E: franklin@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Michael Graves

    Assistant Softball Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
    P: (865) 471-4289
    E: mgraves@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Tom Griffin

    Head Coach - Baseball
    P: 865-471-3465
    E: tgriffin@cn.edu
    More info
  14. Aaron Hutsell

    Football - Defensive Backs Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4794
    E: ahutsell@cn.edu
    More info
  15. Doodle Johnson

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics; Eagle Club Assistant
    P: 865-471-3396
    E: djohnson@cn.edu
    More info
  16. Vickee Kazee-Hollifield

    Head Coach - Softball / Senior Women's Administrator
    P: 865-471-3424
    E: vhollifield@cn.edu
    More info
  17. Petra Knight

    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-2049
    E: knight@cn.edu
    More info
  18. Ashley Kyle

    Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3511
    E: akyle@cn.edu
    More info
  19. Jean Love

    Associate Professor of HPSS; Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis
    P: 865-471-3244
    E: jlove@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Sherry Manning

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3469
    More info
  21. Mike Mincey

    Head Coach - Women's Basketball
    P: 865-471-3366
    E: mmincy@cn.edu
    More info
  22. Richard Moodie

    Head Coach - Mens and Womens Soccer
    P: 865-471-3520
    E: rmoodie@cn.edu
    More info
  23. Allen Morgan

    Athletic Director
    P: 865-471-3372
    E: amorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  24. David Needs

    Head Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3360
    E: dneeds@cn.edu
    More info
  25. Paula Reagon

    Administrative Assistant - Football
    P: 471-3466
    More info
  26. Dan Redding

    Defensive Line / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3398
    E: dredding@cn.edu
    More info
  27. Nick Reviez

    Assistant Coach - Football
    P: 471-3369
    More info
  28. Jill Seals

    Administrative Assistant - Athletics
    P: 471-3359
    More info
  29. Larry Slade

    Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator - Football
    P: 865-471-3403
    E: lslade@cn.edu
    More info
  30. Ken Sparks

    Head Coach - Football
    P: 865-471-3361
    E: ksparks@cn.edu
    More info
  31. Tyler Stepp

    Head Coach - Cross Country and Assistant Coach - Track and Field
    P: 865-471-3454
    E: sstepp@cn.edu
    More info
  32. Jordan Taylor

    Head Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming
    P: 865-471-4821
    E: pmccord@cn.edu
    More info
  33. Robert Trentham

    NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative and Professor of Biology
    P: 865-471-3253
    E: btrentham@cn.edu
    More info
  34. Mike Turner

    Director of Eagle Club; Asst. Head Coach - Football / Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
    P: 865-471-3364
    E: mturner@cn.edu
    More info
  35. Mike Van Bruggen

    Head Athletic Trainer
    P: 865-471-3368
    E: mvanbruggen@cn.edu
    More info
  36. Denares Waites

    Assistant Coach – Football
    P: 471-3504
    More info
  37. Shane Williams

    Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
    P: 865-471-4151
    E: swilliams@cn.edu
    More info
  38. Randy Wylie

    Head Coach - Mens Golf
    P: 865-471-3370
    E: rwylie@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All