Home Apply Now!
Menu

Admissions

Directory



  1. Kate Amburn

    Associate Director of Admissions
    P: 865-471-3493
    E: kamburn@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Shaleen Cunningham

    International Admissions Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3431
    E: scunningham@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Luke Fekete

    Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-4145
    E: lfekete@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Timothy Guthrie

    Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-2070
    E: tguthrie@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Jonathan Hendrickson

    Senior Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-3226
    E: jhendrickson@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Paula Lindy

    Admissions Correspondence Coordinator
    P: 865-471-3503
    E: plindy@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Kayla Moffitt

    Admissions Counselor
    P: 865-471-3231
    E: kmoffitt@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Aaron Porter

    Dean of Enrollment Management
    P: 865-471-3229
    E: aporter@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Gabriel "Gabe" A. Potter

    Senior Enrollment Manager - Adult & Graduate Admissions
    P: 865-471-2058
    E: gpotter@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Spenser B. Smith

    Admissions Representative
    P: 865-471-4826
    E: ssmith@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Jann Walker

    Receptionist/Personal Visit Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4253
    E: jwalker@cn.edu
    More info
  12. Samuel Clay Wilkerson

    Transfer Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4652
    E: swilkerson@cn.edu
    More info
  13. Bari Wilson

    Admissions Data Coordinator
    P: 865-471-4564
    E: bwilson@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All