Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Directory



  1. Shelley Ball

    Dean of Students
    P: (865) 471-3238
    E: sball@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Ross Brummett

    Vice President of Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Vickie L. Cagle

    Appalachian Outreach - Ministry Center Assistant
    P: 865-475-5611
    E: vcagle@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Tommy Clapp

    Director of First Year and Conference Services
    P: (865) 471-3589
    E: tclapp@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Denise Meade

    Administrative Assistant - Vice-President of Student Affairs, Dean of Students, and Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3235/2009
    E: dmeade@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Jean-Ann Washam

    Director of Appalachian Outreach
    P: (865) 475-5611
    E: aoutreach@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All