Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Eagle Production Company

“We Make Fun Happen”

Carson-Newman is an active campus community with a wide variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. The Eagle Production Company (EPC) plays a significant role in providing these opportunities for involvement and entertainment.

With their fellow students in mind, EPC schedules a variety of programs including concerts, campus events, and other major events each year. It is C-N’s student programming board and effectively functions as the primary programming arm for the Office of Student Activities. Being student led and student run, EPC offers many ways to get involved, as well as, many exciting and appealing activities from which fellow students can choose.

EPC is advised by Marilee Betz, the Director of Student Activities, and provides exciting opportunities for positions in student leadership, campus event planning, direct impact on the campus environment and the student experience, and the personal growth and development of the student. For more information on EPC, you can contact:

Marilee Betz, Director of Student Activities
mbetz@cn.edu
865-471-3392
The Office of Student Activities, MSAC 1016

OR

Diana O'Neil, EPC President
djoneil@cn.edu
The EPC Office, MSAC 1014

 

2017-2018 EPC Leadership
President, Homecoming Chair – Diana O'Neil, djoneil@cn.edu

Vice President, Spring Formal Chair – Savannah Miller, skmiller@cn.edu

Secretary/Treasurer- Karla Roberts, kmroberts851@cn.edu

Campus Events Chair – Virginia McGinnis, vgmcginnis@cn.edu

Concerts Chair- Parker Anderson, paanderson@cn.edu

Dream Chair- MacKenzie Murphy, mmmurphy@cn.edu

Recruitment & Branding Chair - Kayla Bishop, klbishop@cn.edu

Support Chair- Emily Tomlin, emtomlin@cn.edu

Eagle Production Company Application

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook to keep up with our events.

EPC events include Movies-on-the-Lawn, Live @ C-N Concerts, Comedians, Homecoming Parade, Santa in the MSAC, Spirit Week, Spring Formal, and the list goes on.

 

Rankings & Recognitions View All