Home Apply Now!


Eagle Production Company

“We Make Fun Happen”

Carson-Newman is an active campus community with a wide variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. The Eagle Production Company (EPC) plays a significant role in providing these opportunities for involvement and entertainment.

With their fellow students in mind, EPC schedules a variety of programs including concerts, campus events, and other major events each year. It is C-N’s student programming board and effectively functions as the primary programming arm for the Office of Student Activities. Being student led and student run, EPC offers many ways to get involved, as well as, many exciting and appealing activities from which fellow students can choose.

EPC is advised by Brent McLemore, the Director of Student Activities, and provides exciting opportunities for positions in student leadership, campus event planning, direct impact on the campus environment and the student experience, and the personal growth and development of the student. For more information on EPC, you can contact:

Brent McLemore, Director of Student Activities
The Office of Student Activities, MSAC 1014


Maddie Reynolds , EPC President
The EPC Office, MSAC 2007


2015-2016 EPC Leadership
 President, Homecoming Chair – Maddie Reynolds, mcreynolds@cn.edu

Vice President, Campus Events Chair – Kayla Dobyns, kdobyns@cn.edu

Spring Formal Chair – Catherine Duke, caduke@cn.edu

Concert Chair – Conner Lawrence, cblawrence@cn.edu

Public Relations Chair - Jordan Elliot, jjelliot@cn.edu

Fundraising Chair – Dylan Brown, dcbrown@cn.edu







Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with our events.

EPC events include Movies-on-the-Lawn, Live @ C-N Concerts, Coffeehouse Shows, Comedians, Homecoming Parade, Santa in the MSAC, Spring Formal, and the list goes on.


Rankings & Recognitions View All