Home Apply Now!



  1. Corbin D. Hedges

    Residence Life Coordinator - Appalachian Commons and Butler Hall
    P: 865-471-4285
    E: chedges@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Malee Hogan

    Residence Life Coordinator Alumni and Swann
    P: 865-471-7111
    E: mhogan@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Kendra Ivins

    Residence Life Coordinator - Burnett Hall
    P: 865-471-2017
    E: klivins@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Denise Meade

    Administrative Assistant - Vice-President of Student Affairs, Dean of Students, and Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3235/2009
    E: dmeade@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Garrett Meggs

    Director of Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3049
    E: gmeggs@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Joe J. Mixon

    Residence Life Coordinator – Heritage Hall
    P: 865.471.3485
    E: jmixon@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All