Administration


Apply NowGive Now

Intramural Schedule 2013-2014

CARSON-NEWMAN UNIVERSITY

INTRAMURAL SCHEDULE

SPRING 2014

Register for all events at: www.IMLeagues.com/Carson-Newman

Ladderball……………………….…………….….Mon. Jan. 13

Basketball………………….……….………....…Tues. Jan. 14

“Gotcha”………………………………..….…...…Wed, Jan. 15

Free Throw……………………………...….….…Wed, Jan. 15

Catch Phrase……………..…………….……….Thurs. Jan. 16

8-Ball………………….……………….…………..Tues. Jan. 2

Cornhole…………..………………………………Wed. Jan. 29

Rock Climb Challenge………….…………….….Thurs. Jan. 30

Dunk Contest………………….…………………….Mon. Feb. 3

“Horse”……………………….………………………Wed. Feb. 5

Coed 2-on-2 Basketball…..………...….....……...Thurs. Feb. 6

Video Game Contest………………………………Mon. Feb. 10

Family Feud…………...…….....………….............Wed. Feb. 12

Ping Pong……………………....…..….………......Tues. Feb. 18

Laser Tag............................................................Thurs. Feb. 20

Quiz Bowl...........................................................Tues. Feb. 25

Basketball finals night………………...…………..Mon. March 3

Arena Flag Football………….……......……..…..Tues. March 4

Water Polo.........................................................Wed. March 5

NCAA “March Madness”……....…….….………Mon. March 10

Softball………………………………..….………..Mon. March 24

Soccer……………………………………………Tues. March 25

Beach Volleyball tournament……………………….Tues. April 1

Tennis………………………………...………………Wed. April 2

Register for any intramural event at: www.imleagues.com/Carson-Newman