Home Apply Now!



  1. Shelley Ball

    Dean of Students
    P: (865) 471-3238
    E: sball@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Ross Brummett

    Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Professor of Religion
    P: 865-471-3235
    E: rbrummett@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Vickie L. Cagle

    Appalachian Outreach - Ministry Center Assistant
    P: 865-475-5611
    E: vcagle@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Tommy Clapp

    Director of First Year and Conference Services
    P: (865) 471-3589, 865-471-3429
    E: tclapp@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Tracy Davidson

    Millitary Affairs Coordinator
    P: ext 40891
    E: tdavidson@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Denise Meade

    Administrative Assistant - Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Students, and Residence Life
    P: 865-471-3235/2009
    E: dmeade@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Lisa Morgan

    ASE Coordinator, Academic Advisor, Reading Adjunct Faculty
    P: 865-471-3400
    E: lmorgan@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Jean-Ann Washam

    Director of Appalachian Outreach
    P: (865) 475-5611
    E: aoutreach@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All