Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Directory



  1. Debbie Harvey

    Patrol Officer/Captain - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: dharvey@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Micheal "Mike" T. Keck

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: mkeck@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Norbert Kowalsky

    Patrol Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: nkowalsky@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Steven Lake

    Director Safety and Security - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: slake@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Lucas "Luke" J. Trent

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: ltrent@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All