Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Directory



  1. Jason Lee Dean

    K9 Officer, Jefferson City P.D. (Malachi - K9 Police Dog)
    E: jdean@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Debbie Harvey

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3349
    E: dharvey@cn.edu
    More info
  3. James "Boyd" Hodges

    Deputy Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3588, 865-471-3559
    E: bhodges@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Bryce Dean Justice

    Jefferson City Police Officer
    P: 865-548-9067
    E: bjustice@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Micheal "Mike" T. Keck

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: mkeck@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Norbert Kowalsky

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: nkowalsky@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Steven Lake

    Director, Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: slake@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Kim Lane

    Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: klane@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Jason M. Noon

    Security Officer, Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: jnoon@cn.edu
    More info
  10. Lucas "Luke" J. Trent

    Security Officer - Department of Public Safety
    P: 865-471-3559
    E: ltrent@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Patrick Neal Vaught

    Corporal, Jefferson City P.D. - Campus Police
    P: 865-471-3432
    E: pvaught@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All