Administration


Apply NowGive Now

Leadership Executive Team (LET)

LEADERSHIP EXECUTIVE TEAM (LET TEAM)

The Ledership Executive Team is made up of the current BCM President and the chairperson of the six BCM Ministry Teams. The purpose for the LET Team is to give leadership to the overall LEAD Team and fullfill the mission of BCM. 

 

2013-2014 LET Team

 

(Picture Coming Soon!)

BCM President-  Adam Mann (damann@cn.edu)

 

 

 

B.A.S.I.C. Chair-  Amanda Ferguson (agferguson@cn.edu)

 

 

Communications Chair-  Brooke Carlton (blcarlton@cn.edu)

 

 

InReach Chair-  Alex Griffith (acgriffith@cn.edu)

 

Missions Chair-  Rachel Gillespie (regillespie@cn.edu)

 

 

Outreach Chair-  Luke Fekete (lsfekete@cn.edu)

 

Seed Co. Director-  John Riley (J.R.) Wilkinson (jrwilkinson@cn.edu)