Menu

Administration

Leadership Executive Team (LET)

LEADERSHIP EXECUTIVE TEAM (LET TEAM)

The Leadership Executive Team is made up of the current BCM President and the chairperson of the six BCM Ministry Teams. The purpose for the LET Team is to give leadership to the overall LEAD Team and fulfill the mission of BCM. 

 

2015-2016 LET Team

 

(Picture Coming Soon!)

BCM President-  Annie Davis (amdavis542@cn.edu)

 

 

 (Picture Coming Soon!)

B.A.S.I.C. Chair-  Hogan Brock (hsbrock@cn.edu)

 

 (Picture Coming Soon!)

Communications Chair-  Jenn Bible (jnbible@cn.edu)

 

(Picture Coming Soon!) 

InReach Chair-  Natalie Ramsey (nhramsey@cn.edu)

 

(Picture Coming Soon!)

Missions Chair-  Merci Kelly (mekelly@cn.edu)

 

 (Picture Coming Soon!)

Outreach Chair-  Payton Blankenship (pnblankenship@cn.edu)

 

(Picture Coming Soon!)

Seed Co. Director-  Nick Davis (nkdavis@cn.edu)

Rankings & Recognitions View All