Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Leadership Executive Team (LET)

LEADERSHIP EXECUTIVE TEAM (LET TEAM)

The Leadership Executive Team is made up of the current BCM President and the chairperson of the six BCM Ministry Teams. The purpose for the LET Team is to give leadership to the overall LEAD Team and fulfill the mission of BCM. 

 

2016-2017 LET Team

 

(Picture Coming Soon!)

BCM President-  Merci Kelly (mekelly@cn.edu)

 

 

 (Picture Coming Soon!)

B.A.S.I.C. Chair-  Parker Anderson (paanderson@cn.edu)

 

 (Picture Coming Soon!)

Communications Chair-  Maranda Vandergriff (mkvandergriff@cn.edu)

 

(Picture Coming Soon!) 

InReach Chair-  Katie Scarce (vcscarce@cn.edu)

 

(Picture Coming Soon!)

Missions Chair-  Diana O'Neil(djoneil@cn.edu)

 

 (Picture Coming Soon!)

Outreach Chair-  Bethany Lemons (belemons@cn.edu)

 

Seed Co. Director-  Will Cochran (wdcochran@cn.edu)

Rankings & Recognitions View All