Home Apply Now!



  • Cashier and Student Accounts

    Position: Cashier and Student Accounts

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3209

    This person accepts payments and inquiries on student accounts

  • Martha H. Chambers

    Position: Chief Financial Officer

    Campus Phone: 865-471-4351

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: mchambers@cn.edu

  • Robert Key , MBA

    Position: Staff Accountant

    Campus Phone: 865-471-2008

    Email: rkey@cn.edu

  • Jessica King

    Position: Cashier/Student Accounts

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3209

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: jking@cn.edu

  • Diana Musall

    Position: General Ledger

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3210

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: dmusall@cn.edu

  • Valerie Owens

    Position: Purchase Orders/Student Accounts

    Campus Phone: For Purchase Orders 865-471-3207 / For Student Accounts 865-471-3209

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: vowens@cn.edu

  • Linda Parks

    Position: Accounts Payable

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3211

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: lparks@cn.edu

  • Dianne Rorie

    Position: Administrative Assistant to CFO

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3206

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: drorie@cn.edu

  • Elaine Smith , MBA

    Position: Controller

    Campus Phone: 865-471-3208

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: esmith@cn.edu

  • Dee Trull

    Position: Switchboard

    Campus Phone: 865-471-2000, 471-3582 or on campus "0"

    Campus Box: 71983

    Email: dtrull@cn.edu

Rankings & Recognitions View All