Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Directory



  1. Martha H. Chambers

    Chief Financial Officer
    P: 865-471-4351
    E: mchambers@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Robert Key

    Assistant Controller
    P: 865-471-2008
    E: rkey@cn.edu
    More info
  3. Jessica King

    Cashier/Student Accounts
    P: 865-471-3209
    E: jking@cn.edu
    More info
  4. Diana Musall

    Treasurer's Office - General Ledger
    P: 865-471-3210
    E: dmusall@cn.edu
    More info
  5. Valerie Owens

    Purchase Orders/Student Accounts
    P: For Purchase Orders 865-471-3207 / For Student Accounts 865-471-3209
    E: vowens@cn.edu
    More info
  6. Linda Parks

    Accounts Payable
    P: 865-471-3211
    E: lparks@cn.edu
    More info
  7. Dianne Rorie

    Administrative Assistant to CFO
    P: 865-471-3206
    E: drorie@cn.edu
    More info
  8. Elaine Smith

    Controller
    P: 865-471-3208
    E: esmith@cn.edu
    More info
  9. Peggy Stroud

    Print Services
    P: 471-3214 or 471-2032
    More info
  10. Dee Trull

    Switchboard
    P: 865-471-2000, 471-3582 or on campus "0"
    E: dtrull@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All