Apply NowGive Now

Leadership Council

Betty Catlett, Vice-Chair


Susan Fendley, Projects Coordinator


Donna Harmon, Member-At-Large


Kathy May, Liaison to Young Women of Promise



 Libby Miller, Secretary, Administrative Support & Campus Liaison,


Wanda Moore, Communication Chair


Kay O’Brien, WOV Chair,


Kristi Paczkowski, Treasurer


Anne Marie Potts, Events Co-Chair


Jama Ruth Rubin Seahorn, Historian



Shelia Wiggins, Membership Chair