Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Directory



  1. Glenda R. Bales

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3352
    E: gbales@cn.edu
    More info
  2. Jerry R. Calfee

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  3. Steven J. Finchum

    Maintenance - Electrician and Phone Technician
    P: 865 471-3352
    E: sfinchum@cn.edu
    More info
  4. David G. Henderson

    Maintenance - Carpenter and Campus Events Set-ups
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  5. James (Bean) D. Hickman

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  6. William (Buddy) L. Hipsher

    Maintenance - Carpenter
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  7. Willard D. Huff

    Maintenance - Grounds Trash Pick-up
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  8. Doug Jones

    Maintenance
    P: 865-471-3352
    More info
  9. Joe A. Kenley

    Maintenance - Locksmith
    P: 865 471-4462
    More info
  10. Tracey D. Lane

    Assistant Director of Physical Plant
    P: 865 471-3499
    E: tdlane@cn.edu
    More info
  11. Billy R. Martin

    Maintenance - Athletic Fields/Mail Delivery
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  12. William R. Massengill

    Maintenance - Athletic Fields/Mail Delivery
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  13. Evan P. Mendes

    Maintenance - A/C Helper
    P: 865-471-3353
    E: ekmendes1@gmail.com
    More info
  14. John N. Messer

    Maintenance - Air Condition & Heat
    P: 865 471-3521
    More info
  15. Ralph Messer

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  16. Kipland E. Miles

    Maintenance - Cafeteria Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3517
    More info
  17. Lee E. Miles

    Maintenance - Mechanic
    P: 865 471-3509
    More info
  18. Dennis H. Moore

    Maintenance - Electrician
    P: 865 471-3352
    More info
  19. Ondes H. Webster

    Director of Physical Plant and Construction Manager
    P: 471-3352 or 471-3356
    E: owebster@cn.edu
    More info
  20. Stacy N. Woods

    Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant/Maintenance
    P: 865 471-3353
    E: swoods@cn.edu
    More info

Rankings & Recognitions View All