Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Leadership Council

Council Officers:

 

Kay O’Brien, President, kobrien@cn.edu

 

Susan Fendley, WOV Chair, fendley5@yahoo.com

 

Amy Stover, Vice Chair, amystover49@gmail.com

Kathy May, Past Chair, kathykmay@comcast.net

 

Beverly Adams, Projects Coordinator, boyzrusbev@aol.com

 

Diana Nixon, Secretary, musicnixon@comcast.net

 

 Photo Coming Soon

Whitney McGowan, Treasurer, wmcgowan0726@gmail.com

 

Council Members:

 

Photo Coming Soon

Susan Davis, Resource Development Coordinator, sdavis4263@gmail.com

 

Debbie Bean, Events Coordinator, beandebjsr@aol.com

 

Allison Pelham, Member-at-Large, acpelham@gmail.com

 

 Photo Coming Soon

Lea Ann Brummett, Member-at-Large, leaann.brummett@gmail.com

Katie Ragan, Campus Administrator, kragan@cn.edu
YWOP Campus Advisor

 

Donna Hooker, Communications Coordinator, dehmom@gmail.com

Carol Strevel, Volunteer Coordinator, carolstrevel@gmail.com

Becky Ford, YWOP Co-Liaison, origamistar33@icloud.com

Ex-Officio Members:

Jennifer Bates, Jennifer.l.bates@hma.com

Mira Craine, mira@ctandj.net

 For more information about the responsibilities of each member of the Leadership Council, please refer to our position descriptions here.

Rankings & Recognitions View All