Home Apply Now!
Menu

Administration

Leadership Council

Council Officers:

 

Kay O’Brien, President, kobrien@cn.edu

 

Kathy May, WOV Chair, kathykmay@comcast.net

 

Susan Fendley, Vice Chair,  fendley5@yahoo.com

 

Beverly Adams, Projects Coordinator, boyzrusbev@aol.com

 

Diana Nixon, Secretary, musicnixon@comcast.net

 

Mira Craine, Treasurer, mira@ctandj.net

Council Members:

 

Jennifer Bates, Fundraising Chair, Jennifer.l.bates@hma.com

 

Debbie Bean, Events Coordinator, beandebjsr@aol.com

 

Allison Pelham, Member-at-Large, acpelham@gmail.com

 

Anya Piotrowski, Historian, apiotrowski@cn.edu

Leah Smith, Campus Administrator, lsmith@cn.edu
YWOP Campus Advisor

 

Amy Stover, Membership Chair, amystover49@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members:

Anne Marie Potts, annemarietn@aol.com

 

 

For more information about the responsibilities of each member of the Leadership Council, please refer to our position descriptions here.

Rankings & Recognitions View All