Home Apply Now!


Leadership Council


Susan Fendley, Projects Coordinator



Kathy May, Vice-Chair & Liaison to Young Women of Promise



 Libby Miller, Secretary, lmiller@cn.edu


Kay O’Brien, President, kobrien@cn.edu



Anne Marie Potts, Chair, annemarietn@aol.com 


Jama Ruth Rubin Seahorn, Historian



Shelia Wiggins, Member at Large


Photos Coming Soon For New Council Members:

Jennifer Bates, Fundraising Chair, Batesjennifer34@yahoo.com

Mira Craine, Treasurer, mira@ctandj.com

Pam Harmon, Events Chair, Harmonpam61@yahoo.com

Linda Sellers, Communication, lindajchs@hotmail.com

Amy Stover, Membership, amystover49@gmail.com


Ex-Officio Members:

Betty Catlett

Donna Harmon

Wanda Moore

Kristi Paczkowski


For more information about the responsibilities of each member of the Leadership Council, please refer to our position descriptions here.

Rankings & Recognitions View All