Class of '84

Class of 1984

Homecoming: October 25, 2014

Gift Chair: Maurice "Mo" Ottinger

'84 Alumni Reunion Stats

Number in Class


Participation Goal


Classmates needed for 25%


Number of Donors


Donors Needed to Reach Goal


Class Goal


Total Dollars Raised


Amount Needed to Reach Goal


 Stats range from Aug. 1, 2013 to Oct. 25, 2014. They will be updated the first Monday of each month.

Donor Honor Roll

If you want to add your name to the list of donors below,
click here to make a secure donation to the Class of 1984.

Dr. Dennis J. Beal

Mrs. J. Elaine Burke

Mr. Thomas S. Cauthen

Rev. D. Mikel Caywood

Mrs. Jackie Dykes Chafin

Mr. Mark A. Childress

Rev. Fran Truitt Cooper

Dr. Janet D. Dalton

Ms. Sandra G. Daugherty

Rev. Robin P. Dill

Mrs. Rina Arnold Fox

Mr. Todd A. Fraysier

Mrs. Deborah Mullins Gibson

Mr. Boyce K. Green

Mrs. Marsha Dykes Henley

Mrs. Pam McGuire Hester

Mr. Mark S. Kryter

Mrs. Cindy Gorrell Lambert

Miss Angela D. Lamon

Mrs. Allison Cook Lowrey

Mrs. Diane DuRant McCarty

Col. Maurice A. Ottinger

Mrs. Joy Bews Panella

Mrs. Janet Thompson Sisk

Mrs. Maria Montalvo Taylor

Dr. W. Robert Trentham

Dr. Susan O'Dell Underwood

Mrs. Angela McGinnis Wampler

Mrs. Cindy Dugger Watson

Mrs. Elizabeth Heifner Wood

Rankings & Recognitions View All